Gå till huvudinnehåll
Alla bibliotek
  1. Цветы для Элджернона

    Киз, Дэниел
    Домино, Эксмо 2024

    Сорок лет назад это считалось фантастикой.Сорок лет назад это читалось как фантастика. Исследующая и расширяющая границы жанра, жадно впитывающая всевозможные новейшие веяния, прим...

  2. Вперед

    Рот, Вероника; Джемисин, Нора; Вейер, Энди; Крауч, Блейк; Тоулз, Амор; Тремблэй, Пол
    Эксмо 2024

    Эксклюзивный сборник повестей ведущих фантастов и мастеров мейнстрима. Шесть образов ближайшего будущего от лауреата премии «Хьюго» Н.К. Джемисин, мастера технотриллера Блейка Крау...

  3. The Book of Doors : A Novel

    Brown, Gareth
    HarperCollins 2024

    A debut novel full of magic, adventure, and romance, The Book of Doors opens up a thrilling world of contemporary fantasy for readers of The Midnight Library, The Invisible Life of...

  4. Womb City

    Tsamaase, Tlotlo
    Erewhon Books 2024

    "A fearless novel that probes ideas of surveillance, misogyny and class. . . . Tsamaase brilliantly tackles ideas of motherhood and autonomy." —New York Times Book Review This gen...

  5. The Tusks of Extinction

    Nayler, Ray
    Tor Publishing Group 2024

    When you bring back a long-extinct species, there's more to success than the DNA. Moscow has resurrected the mammoth. But someone must teach them how to be mammoths, or they are do...

  6. Latvustolaiset

    Swan, Ninni
    Kustannusosakeyhtiö Bookcover 2022 1. utgåva

    IHMISKUNTA elää digiajan jälkeistä aikaa Latvustossa, stratosfäärin ja mesosfäärin välissä, valaisevien yöpilvien korkeudessa kaukana riehuvasta Pinnasta, jota puhdistetaan kaikess...

  7. Илион

    Симмонс, Дэн
    АСТ, Люкс 2023

    Современный классик Дэн Симмонс – прославленный автор «Террора», «Друда» и «Пятого сердца», фантастической эпопеи «Гиперион» / «Эндимион», «Темной игры смерти» и «Лета ночи», лауре...

  8. К западу от Октября (сборник)

    Брэдбери, Рэй Дуглас
    Эксмо 2023

    В спальне захолустного мотеля на почетном месте стоит надгробный камень...Древний ирландский призрак преследует знаменитого кинорежиссера всей силой своей нерастраченной любви...Ге...

  9. Before We Say Goodbye

    Kawaguchi, Toshikazu
    Hanover Square Press 2023

    The fourth novel in the internationally bestselling Before the Coffee Gets Cold Series The regulars at the magical Café Funiculi Funicula are well acquainted with its famous legen...

  10. System Collapse

    Wells, Martha
    Tor Publishing Group 2023

    A New York Times Bestseller. A Washington Post Bestseller.A USA Today Bestseller. Everyone's favorite lethal SecUnit is back in the next installment in Martha Wells's bestselling a...

  11. Chaos Terminal

    Lafferty, Mur
    Penguin Publishing Group 2023

    Mallory Viridian would rather not be an amateur detective, and fled to outer space to avoid it…but when one of the new human arrivals on a space shuttle is murdered, she’s back in...

  12. Обитаемый остров

    Стругацкие, Аркадий и Борис
    ЛитРес 2023

    Фантастическая повесть «Обитаемый остров» рассказывает о судьбе молодого землянина, человека XXII века, попавшего на неизвестную планету. Его космический корабль терпит крушение, и...

  13. Пикник на обочине

    Стругацкие, Аркадий и Борис
    ЛитРес 2023

    «Счастье для всех, и пусть никто не уйдёт обиженным!» Знаковые слова...Шедевр братьев Стругацких. Жёсткая, бесконечно увлекательная и в то же время бесконечно философская книга.Вре...

  14. Понедельник начинается в субботу

    Стругацкие, Аркадий и Борис
    ЛитРес 2023

    Шедевр русской фантастики!!!Блистающие юмором истории младшего научного сотрудника Александра Привалова стали настольной книгой многих поколений российских читателей.И даже сейчас,...

  15. Дело об убийстве, или Отель «У погибшего альпиниста»

    Стругацкие, Аркадий и Борис
    ЛитРес 2023

    Научно-фантастическая повесть, посвященная проблеме контакта с внеземными цивилизациями.

  16. Valmiissa maailmassa

    Turunen, Markku
    Saga Egmont 2023 1. utgåva

    Mustaa huumoria sodasta, sukupuolista ja mielenterveydestä Kauhistuttavassa mutta satiirisen hauskassa romaanissa liikutaan kahdessa aikatasossa: toisaalta ajassa ennen lasten aloi...

  17. Knock Knock, Open Wide

    Sharpson, Neil
    Tor Publishing Group 2023

    Knock Knock, Open Wide weaves horror and Celtic myth into a terrifying, heartbreaking supernatural tale of fractured family bonds, the secrets we carry, and the veiled forces that...

  18. Silver Helix

    van Rooyen, Xan
    Android Press 2023

    On the surface, the city of HelsInc appears to have recovered from the war waged between humans and Ethereals, but beneath the scars, the city seethes. The remains of magic festers...

  19. Starter Villain

    Scalzi, John
    Tor Publishing Group 2023

    Now a New York Times bestseller! Inheriting your uncle's supervillain business is more complicated than you might think. Particularly when you discover who's running the place.Char...

  20. Nollaleiri

    Sterling, Michelle Min; Luoma, Kirsi
    Otava 2023 1. utgåva

    Herättelevä ja tiivistunnelmainen lukuromaani ilmastonmuutoksen uhkakuvien toteutumisesta. Vuosi 2049. Sään ääri-ilmiöt ovat ajaneet ihmiset etsimään uusia elinkelpoisia asuinpaikk...