Gå till huvudinnehåll
Alla bibliotek
  1. Punching the Air

    Zoboi, Ibi; Salaam, Yusef
    Balzer + Bray 2020 Unabridged

    From award-winning, bestselling author Ibi Zoboi and prison reform activist Yusef Salaam of the Exonerated Five comes a powerful YA novel in verse about a boy who is wrongfully inc...

  2. Sara och spanska sjukan

    Gilbert, Julie
    Bokförlaget Hegas

    Överallt pratas det om det nya viruset. De kallar det spanska sjukan och det ryktas om att alla som får det dör. Året är 1918 och Sara får höra att hennes bästa väns familj har bli...

  3. Clap When You Land

    Acevedo, Elizabeth
    Quill Tree Books 2020 Unabridged

    In a novel-in-verse that brims with grief and love, National Book Award-winning and New York Times-bestselling author Elizabeth Acevedo writes about the devastation of loss, the di...

  4. När allt förändras

    Frey-Skøtt, Emma
    Bokförlaget Hegas

    Leni tycker livet är bra. Hon har sin allra bästa kompis Moa och är tillsammans med den snygge och omtänksamme David. Men David har betett sig lite märkligt på senare tid. Och när...

  5. SHOUT

    Anderson, Laurie Halse
    Books on Tape 2019 Unabridged

    A searing poetic memoir and call to action from the bestselling and award-winning author of Speak, Laurie Halse Anderson! Bestselling author Laurie Halse Anderson is known for the...

  6. The Poet X

    Acevedo, Elizabeth
    HarperCollins 2018 Unabridged

    A National Book Award Longlist title!Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds will fall hard for this astonishing New York Times-bestselling novel-in-verse by an...

  7. The Happy Prince and Other Tales

    Wilde, Oscar
    Saga Egmont

    The Happy Prince and Other Tales (sometimes called The Happy Prince and Other Stories) is a collection of stories for children first published in May 1888. It contains five stories...

  8. Long Way Down

    Reynolds, Jason
    Simon & Schuster Audio 2017 Unabridged

    Jason Reynolds's Newbery Honor, Printz Honor, and Coretta Scott King Honor–winning, #1 New York Times bestselling novel Long Way Down is now a gripping, galvanizing graphic novel,...

  9. The Hunting of the Snark

    Carrol, Lewis
    Saga Egmont

    The Hunting of the Snark (An Agony in 8 Fits) is usually thought of as a nonsense poem written by Lewis Carroll (Charles Lutwidge Dodgson) in 1874, when he was 42 years old. It des...