Gå till huvudinnehåll
Alla bibliotek
  1. The Ghosts of Rose Hill

    Romero, R. M.
    Books on Tape 2022 Unabridged

    Magic will burn you up. Sent to stay with her aunt in Prague and witness the humble life of an artist, Ilana Lopez—a biracial Jewish girl—finds herself torn between her dream of be...

  2. Me (Moth)

    McBride, Amber
    Macmillan Audio 2021 Unabridged

    "This magical audiobook echoes the desire to truly understand yourself and be seen as you are, and the twist ending will leave listeners stunned." -AudioFile Magazine This program...

  3. Home Is Not a Country

    Elhillo, Safia
    Books on Tape 2021 Unabridged

    LONGLISTED FOR THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARD  “Nothing short of magic.” —Elizabeth Acevedo, New York Times bestselling author of The Poet X  From the  acclaimed poet featured on Forbes A...

  4. Chlorine Sky

    Browne, Mahogany L.
    Books on Tape 2021 Unabridged

    A novel-in-verse about a young girl coming-of-age and stepping out of the shadow of her former best friend. Perfect for readers of Elizabeth Acevedo and Nikki Grimes. "Mahogany L....

  5. Punching the Air

    Zoboi, Ibi; Salaam, Yusef
    Balzer + Bray 2020 Unabridged

    New York Times and USA Today bestseller * Boston Globe-Horn Book Honor * Walter Award Winner * Goodreads Finalist for Best Teen Book of the Year * Time Magazine Best Book of the Ye...

  6. Sara och spanska sjukan

    Gilbert, Julie
    Bokförlaget Hegas

    Överallt pratas det om det nya viruset. De kallar det spanska sjukan och det ryktas om att alla som får det dör. Året är 1918 och Sara får höra att hennes bästa väns familj har bli...

  7. The Black Flamingo

    Atta, Dean
    Balzer + Bray 2020 Unabridged

    Stonewall Book Award Winner * A Time Magazine Best YA Book of All TimeA fierce coming-of-age verse novel about identity and the power of drag, from acclaimed poet and performer Dea...

  8. Clap When You Land

    Acevedo, Elizabeth
    Quill Tree Books 2020 Unabridged

    An Odyssey Honor AudiobookIn a novel-in-verse that brims with grief and love, National Book Award-winning and New York Times-bestselling author Elizabeth Acevedo writes about the d...

  9. När allt förändras

    Frey-Skøtt, Emma
    Bokförlaget Hegas

    Leni tycker livet är bra. Hon har sin allra bästa kompis Moa och är tillsammans med den snygge och omtänksamme David. Men David har betett sig lite märkligt på senare tid. Och när...

  10. Turtle under Ice

    del Rosario, Juleah
    Books on Tape 2020 Unabridged

    A teen navigates questions of grief, identity, and guilt in the wake of her sister's mysterious disappearance in this breathtaking novel-in-verse from the author of 500 Words or Le...

  11. Revolution Poetry

    författare, Flera
    Bonnier Audio

    Revolution Poetry är en plattform, en ambulerande scen och rörelse för spoken word-lyrik. Sedan start har de uppträtt på såväl parkteatrar som Dramaten och byggt upp en scen för rö...

  12. SHOUT

    Anderson, Laurie Halse
    Books on Tape 2019 Unabridged

    A searing poetic memoir and call to action from the bestselling and award-winning author of Speak, Laurie Halse Anderson! Bestselling author Laurie Halse Anderson is known for the...

  13. The Poet X

    Acevedo, Elizabeth
    HarperCollins 2018 Unabridged

    A National Book Award Longlist title!Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds will fall hard for this astonishing New York Times-bestselling novel-in-verse by an...

  14. The Happy Prince and Other Tales 

    Wilde, Oscar
    Saga Egmont

    "I like to do all the talking myself. It saves time, and prevents arguments." Similar to Hans Christian Andersen fairy-tales (but with trademark witticisms), ‘The Happy Prince and...

  15. Long Way Down

    Reynolds, Jason
    Simon & Schuster Audio 2017 Unabridged

    "An intense snapshot of the chain reaction caused by pulling a trigger." —Booklist (starred review) "Astonishing." —Kirkus Reviews (starred review) "A tour de force." —Publishers...

  16. The Hunting of the Snark

    Carrol, Lewis
    Saga Egmont

    The Hunting of the Snark (An Agony in 8 Fits) is usually thought of as a nonsense poem written by Lewis Carroll (Charles Lutwidge Dodgson) in 1874, when he was 42 years old. It des...

  17. Vid den svarta Tjärn

    Maggie,
    Woman's art

    En ung tonårsflicka beskriver sina tankar om livet. Genom att gestalta sina känslor i dikter visar hon sin stora sårbarhet. De flesta dikterna är skrivna under hennes skoltid i hög...