Gå till huvudinnehåll
Alla bibliotek
  1. 36 Questions That Changed My Mind About You

    Grant, Vicki
    Hachette Audio 2017

    Inspired by the real psychology study popularized by the New York Times and its "Modern Love" column, this contemporary YA is perfect for fans of Eleanor and Park.Two random strang...

  2. Daughter of the Pirate King Series, Book 1

    Levenseller, Tricia
    Macmillan Audio 2017

    There will be plenty of time for me to beat him soundly once I've gotten what I came for.Sent on a mission to retrieve an ancient hidden map—the key to a legendary treasure trove—s...

  3. Defy the Stars : Defy the Stars Series, Book 1

    Gray, Claudia
    Blackstone Audio 2017

    In her most epic and ambitious work to date, bestselling author Claudia Gray takes readers on an interstellar journey exploring what it means to be human.Noemi Vidal is a teen sold...

  4. Dumplin'

    Murphy, Julie
    HarperCollins 2015

    For fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell comes this powerful novel with the most fearless heroine—self-proclaimed fat girl Willowdean Dickson—from Julie Murphy, the acclaimed auth...

  5. Every Day

    Levithan, David
    Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group 2012

    THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING LOVE STORY SOON TO BE A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!"[A] wise, wildly unique" (Entertainment Weekly) love story from the New York Times bestselling co-autho...

  6. Everything, Everything

    Yoon, Nicola
    Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group 2015

    "YA book lovers, your newest obsession is here."—MTV.comIf you love Eleanor and Park, Hazel and Augustus, and Mia and Adam, you'll love the story of Maddy, a girl who's literally a...

  7. Fallen

    Kate, Lauren
    Listening Library 2009

  8. I Have Lost My Way

    Forman, Gayle
    Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group 2018

    A powerful display of empathy and friendship from the #1 New York Times Bestselling author of If I Stay.Around the time that Freya loses her voice while recording her debut album,...

  9. Kevyesti kipsissä

    Vaahtera, Veera
    Tammi 2017 1. utgåva

    Hilpeänhauska kertomus siitä, mitä tapahtuu kun introvertti sinkkunainen joutuu kosketuksiin reaalimaailman kanssa. Lotta on lukutoukka, joka on luonut elämälleen täydelliset puitt...

  10. Kevyesti kipsissä

    Vaahtera, Veera
    Tammi 2017 1. utgåva

    Hilpeänhauska kertomus siitä, mitä tapahtuu kun introvertti sinkkunainen joutuu kosketuksiin reaalimaailman kanssa. Lotta on lukutoukka, joka on luonut elämälleen täydelliset puitt...

  11. Love and First Sight

    Sundquist, Josh
    Hachette Audio 2017

    In his debut novel, YouTube personality and author of We Should Hang Out Sometime Josh Sundquist explores the nature of love, trust, and romantic attraction.On his first day at a n...

  12. Ole minun

    Silver, Josie
    Otava 2018 1. utgåva

    Yksi katse muutti kaiken. Täydellisen vastustamaton rakkaustarina on talven sydämenlämmittäjä. Laurie ei usko rakkauteen ensisilmäyksellä. Kunnes eräänä joulukuisena päivänä hän...

  13. Om du håller mig hårt

    Svärd, Karin
    Karin Svärd

    Bill är killen som har allt i sitt liv. Han är uppväxt i Stockholm, på Lidingö med goda livsvillkor, han har aldrig saknat någonting. Duktig på idrott och framgångsrik med studier...

  14. The Thousandth Floor

    McGee, Katharine
    HarperCollins 2016

    New York City as you've never seen it before. A thousand-story tower stretching into the sky. A glittering vision of the future, where anything is possible—if you want it enough.We...

  15. To All the Boys I've Loved Before : To All the Boys I've Loved Before Series, Book 1

    Han, Jenny
    Recorded Books 2014

    Lara Jean's love life goes from imaginary to out of control in this heartfelt novel from the "New York Times "bestselling author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series.What if all th...

  16. The Upside of Unrequited

    Albertalli, Becky
    HarperCollins 2017

    "Heart-fluttering, honest, and hilarious. I can't stop hugging this book." —Stephanie Perkins, New York Times bestselling author of Anna and the French Kiss"I have such a crush on...

  17. Vanishing Girls

    Oliver, Lauren
    HarperCollins 2015

    Dara and Nick used to be inseparable, but that was before—before Dara kissed Parker, before Nick lost him as her best friend, before the accident that left Dara's beautiful face sc...