Gå till huvudinnehåll
Alla bibliotek
  1. Getaway

    Giles, Lamar
    Scholastic Inc. 2022 Unabridged

    "Timely, thrilling, and gripping from start to finish. An absolute page-turner." —Karen M. McManus, #1 New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is LyingJay is living his best...

  2. A Night to Die For

    Schroeder, Lisa
    Books on Tape 2022 Unabridged

    When a boy finds a girl's body in the ditch on prom night...he becomes the primary suspect in her murder.  Prom dreams. Prom Screams. Mario Woods is looking forward to one normal n...

  3. Horror Hotel

    Fulton, Victoria; McClaren, Faith
    Books on Tape 2022 Unabridged

    This addictive YA horror about a group of teen ghost hunters who spend the night in a haunted LA hotel is The Blair Witch Project for the TikTok generation. "Fast-paced and freaky....

  4. It Will End Like This

    Leigh, Kyra
    Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group 2022 Unabridged

    "If you think you know how this one will end, I promise, you don't." —Kara Thomas, author of That Weekend and The Cheerleaders For fans of They Wish They Were Us and Sadie comes a...

  5. Me (Moth)

    McBride, Amber
    Macmillan Audio 2021 Unabridged

    "This magical audiobook echoes the desire to truly understand yourself and be seen as you are, and the twist ending will leave listeners stunned." -AudioFile Magazine This program...

  6. Don't Tell a Soul

    Miller, Kirsten
    Books on Tape 2021 Unabridged

    Stay up all night with this modern day Rebecca! Perfect for fans of Truly Devious—a haunting story about a new girl in an old town filled with dark secrets . . . that might just ki...

  7. This Is Not a Ghost Story

    Portes, Andrea
    HarperTeen 2020 Unabridged

    Nothing is as it seems in this chilling, twisting tale by bestselling author Andrea Portes, perfect for fans of Madeleine Roux and Danielle Vega. Rife with dark humor and chilling...

  8. Watch Over Me

    LaCour, Nina
    Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group 2020 Unabridged

    Nina LaCour delivers another emotional knockout with Watch Over Me, the much-anticipated follow-up to the Printz Award-winning We Are Okay. Mila is used to being alone. Maybe t...

  9. Cemetery Boys

    Thomas, Aiden
    Macmillan Audio 2020 Unabridged

    This program includes a bonus conversation with the author. A trans boy determined to prove his gender to his traditional Latinx family summons a ghost who refuses to leave in Aide...

  10. None Shall Sleep

    Marney, Ellie
    Hachette Audio 2020 Unabridged

    The Silence of the Lambs meets Sadie in this riveting psychological thriller about two teenagers teaming up with the FBI to track down juvenile serial killers. In 1982, two teenage...

  11. Ghost Wood Song

    Waters, Erica
    HarperTeen 2020 Unabridged

    Sawkill Girls meets The Hazel Wood in this lush and eerie debut, where the boundary between reality and nightmares is as thin as the veil between the living and the dead. If I cou...

  12. The King of Crows : The Diviners Series, Book 4

    Bray, Libba
    Books on Tape 2020 Unabridged

    The breath-taking finale to the epic New York Times bestseller, The Diviners, from Printz winner and beloved author, Libba Bray. After the horrifying explosion that claimed one of...

  13. The Hand on the Wall : Truly Devious Series, Book 3

    Johnson, Maureen
    Katherine Tegen Books 2020 Unabridged

    New York Times and USA Today bestseller!New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson delivers the witty and pulse-pounding conclusion to the Truly Devious series as Stevie Bel...

  14. The Bone Houses

    Lloyd-Jones, Emily
    Hachette Audio 2019 Unabridged

    Buffy the Vampire Slayer meets Sky in the Deep in this bewitching historical horror novel, perfect for fans of Holly Black and V.E. Schwab. Seventeen-year-old Aderyn ("Ryn") only c...

  15. House of Salt and Sorrows

    Craig, Erin A.
    Books on Tape 2019 Unabridged

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Get swept away by this “haunting” (Bustle) YA novel about twelve beautiful sisters living on an isolated island estate who begin to mysteriously die one...

  16. The Haunted : The Haunted Series, Book 1

    Vega, Danielle
    Books on Tape 2019 Unabridged

    ONE OF ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY'S "BIGGEST AND BEST YA BOOKS OF THE SUMMER" From Danielle Vega, YA's answer to Stephen King, comes a new paranormal novel about dark family secrets, dee...

  17. The House

    Drake, Raelyn
    Lerner Publishing Group 2019 Unabridged

    The old, abandoned house at the end of Grace's street is a local legend. All the neighbors say it's haunted, but every Halloween someone leaves candy on the front porch. Grace and...

  18. Frankenstein

    Shelley, Mary Wollstonecraft
    Saga Egmont 2017 1. utgåva

    Frankenstein begins in epistolary form, documenting the correspondence between Captain Robert Walton and his sister, Margaret Walton Saville. Walton sets out to explore the North P...

  19. Sawkill Girls

    Legrand, Claire
    Katherine Tegen Books 2018 Unabridged

    "Reader, hang on for dear life. Sawkill Girls is a wild, gorgeous, and rich coming-of-age story about complicity, female camaraderie, and power." —Sarah Gailey, author of River of...

  20. Small Spaces

    Arden, Katherine
    Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group 2018 Unabridged

    New York Times bestselling adult author of The Bear and the Nightingale makes her middle grade debut with a creepy, spellbinding ghost story destined to become a classic After suf...