Gå till huvudinnehåll
Alla bibliotek
  1. Ghost Wood Song

    Waters, Erica
    HarperTeen 2020 Unabridged

    Sawkill Girls meets Beautiful Creatures in this lush and eerie debut, where the boundary between reality and nightmares is as thin as the veil between the living and the dead. If...

  2. The Hand on the Wall : Truly Devious Series, Book 3

    Johnson, Maureen
    Katherine Tegen Books 2020 Unabridged

    New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson delivers the witty and pulse-pounding conclusion to the Truly Devious series as Stevie Bell solves the mystery that has haunted El...

  3. The Bone Houses

    Lloyd-Jones, Emily
    Hachette Audio 2019 Unabridged

    An instant IndieBound bestseller! Buffy the Vampire Slayer meets Sky in the Deep in this bewitching, historical horror novel, perfect for fans of Holly Black and V.E. Schwab. Seve...

  4. House of Salt and Sorrows

    Craig, Erin A.
    Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group 2019 Unabridged

    "Step inside a fairy tale."—Stephanie Garber, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Caraval Get swept away in the novel that Melissa Albert, bestselling author of The Hazel Wood,...

  5. The Haunted : The Haunted Series, Book 1

    Vega, Danielle
    Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group 2019 Unabridged

    ONE OF ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY'S "BIGGEST AND BEST YA BOOKS OF THE SUMMER" From Danielle Vega, YA's answer to Stephen King, comes a new paranormal novel about dark family secrets, dee...

  6. Frankenstein

    Shelley, Mary Wollstonecraft
    Saga Egmont 2017 1. utgåva

    Frankenstein begins in epistolary form, documenting the correspondence between Captain Robert Walton and his sister, Margaret Walton Saville. Walton sets out to explore the North P...

  7. Sawkill Girls

    Legrand, Claire
    Katherine Tegen Books 2018 Unabridged

    "Reader, hang on for dear life. Sawkill Girls is a wild, gorgeous, and rich coming-of-age story about complicity, female camaraderie, and power." —Sarah Gailey, author of River of...

  8. City of Ghosts : Cassidy Blake Series, Book 1

    Schwab, Victoria
    Scholastic Audio 2018 Unabridged

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Schwab comes a sweeping, spooky, evocative adventure, perfect for fans of "Stranger Things" and Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculia...

  9. The Twisted Ones : Five Nights at Freddy's, Series Book 2

    Whedon, Joss; breed-wrisley, Kira
    Scholastic Audio 2017 Unabridged

    From the creator of the bestselling horror video game series Five Nights at Freddy's comes the sequel to The Silver Eyes. It's been a year since the horrific events at Freddy Fazbe...

  10. The Prank : Night Fall Series, Book 12

    Harris, Ashley Rae
    Lerner Publishing Group 2017 Unabridged

    Pranks make Jordan nervous. But when a group of popular kids invites her along on a series of practical jokes, she doesn't turn them down. As the pranks begin to go horribly wrong,...

  11. The Late Bus : Night Fall Series, Book 10

    Reece, Richard
    Lerner Publishing Group 2017 Unabridged

    Lamar takes the "late bus" home from school after practice each day. After the bus's beloved driver passes away, Lamar begins to see strange things—demonic figures, preparing to at...

  12. The Silver Eyes : Five Nights at Freddy's Series, Book 1

    Whedon, Joss; breed-wrisley, Kira
    Scholastic Audio 2016 Unabridged

    Based on the bestselling horror video game series, Five Nights at Freddy's. It's been exactly ten years since the murders at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, and Charlotte (Charlie for shor...

  13. Library of Souls

    Riggs, Ransom
    Blackstone Audio, Inc. 2015

    Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children was the surprise bestseller of 2011—an unprecedented mix of YA fantasy and vintage photography that enthralled readers and critics alike...

  14. Hollow City : Miss Peregrine Series, Book 2

    Riggs, Ransom
    Blackstone Publishing 2014 Unabridged

    Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children was the surprise bestseller of 2011—an unprecedented mix of YA fantasy and vintage photography that enthralled readers and critics alike...

  15. Doll bones

    Black, Holly
    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2013

  16. Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children

    Riggs, Ransom
    Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group 2011

    A mysterious island.An abandoned orphanage.A strange collection of very curious photographs.It all waits to be discovered in Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, an unforge...

  17. The Hundred Lies of Lizzie Lovett

    Sedoti, Chelsea
    Recorded Books 2017

    Hawthorn Creely is searching for the missing Lizzie Lovett, but she might just end up finding herself...Hawthorn Creely doesn't fit in, and that was before she inserted herself int...