Skip to main content
All libraries
  1. Anna och den franska kyssen

    Perkins, Stephanie
    Modernista

    Hyllad romantisk feelgoodroman: ska Anna kunna hitta kärleken i världens mest romantiska stad? »Magisk... fångar verkligen känslan av att vara förälskad.« Cassandra Clare, förfat...

  2. När inget annat hjälper

    Svensson, Martin
    Vibery Audiobooks

    Småstad möter storstad, turkisk kultur möter svennebanan, ett hjärta går i tusen bitar, någon vinner en vän. Med drivet, enkelt och poetiskt språk skildrar Martin Svensson tre unga...

  3. Gossip Girl: Du och ingen annan

    Ziegesar, Cecily von
    Saga Egmont 2020 1. edition

    Lugnet som har lagt sig över Manhattans exklusiva Upper East Side bryts plötsligt av att Blair, Serena och Nate alla kommer tillbaka till staden efter att ha varit isär under en lä...

  4. Äntligen ihop / Lättläst

    Blixt, Thea
    LL-förlaget

    Äntligen ihop handlar om längtan efter att bo tillsammans med den man är kär i, men också om svårigheten att anpassa sig efter någon annan när man är van vid att bo själv. Mirja ty...

  5. Om du håller mig hårt

    Svärd, Karin
    Boxi Förlag

    Bill är killen som har allt i sitt liv. Han är uppväxt i Stockholm, på Lidingö med goda livsvillkor, han har aldrig saknat någonting. Duktig på idrott och framgångsrik med studier...

  6. Ole minun

    Silver, Josie
    Otava 2018 1. edition

    Yksi katse muutti kaiken. Täydellisen vastustamaton rakkaustarina on talven sydämenlämmittäjä. Laurie ei usko rakkauteen ensisilmäyksellä. Kunnes eräänä joulukuisena päivänä hän...

  7. Sommarnatt - Feministisk erotik

    Becker, Saga
    Leopard förlag

    ”Vi faller bak på rygg i gräset, jag i mitten, de på varje sida. Jag har aldrig känt mig så vacker, så sexig, så lätt i kroppen som nu. Deras händer är över hela mig, över hela min...

  8. Älskar, älskar inte

    Hellberg, Hans-Eric
    Saga Egmont

    Man väljer aldrig vem man blir kär i, men Katarina önskar att hon kunde. Hur kunde hon bli kär i Jonnie? Och visst känns det lite härligt ändå? Hans-Eric Hellberg föddes 1927 och d...

  9. I Have Lost My Way

    Forman, Gayle
    Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group 2018

    A powerful display of empathy and friendship from the #1 New York Times Bestselling author of If I Stay.Around the time that Freya loses her voice while recording her debut album,...

  10. Kevyesti kipsissä

    Vaahtera, Veera
    Tammi 2017 1. edition

    Hilpeänhauska kertomus siitä, mitä tapahtuu kun introvertti sinkkunainen joutuu kosketuksiin reaalimaailman kanssa. Lotta on lukutoukka, joka on luonut elämälleen täydelliset puitt...

  11. Systrar

    Christenson, Hanna
    Saga Egmont

    Rebecca och Annabelle är två unga kvinnor som växer upp med flera generationers mellanrum. Men de går båda igenom dramatiska förändringar i sina liv som förändrar allt. Kommer Rebe...

  12. 36 Questions That Changed My Mind About You

    Grant, Vicki
    Hachette Audio 2017

    Inspired by the real psychology study popularized by the New York Times and its "Modern Love" column, this contemporary YA is perfect for fans of Eleanor and Park.Two random strang...

  13. Daughter of the Pirate King Series, Book 1

    Levenseller, Tricia
    Macmillan Audio 2017

    There will be plenty of time for me to beat him soundly once I've gotten what I came for.Sent on a mission to retrieve an ancient hidden map—the key to a legendary treasure trove—s...

  14. Kevyesti kipsissä

    Vaahtera, Veera
    Tammi 2017 1. edition

    Hilpeänhauska kertomus siitä, mitä tapahtuu kun introvertti sinkkunainen joutuu kosketuksiin reaalimaailman kanssa. Lotta on lukutoukka, joka on luonut elämälleen täydelliset puitt...

  15. The Upside of Unrequited

    Albertalli, Becky
    HarperCollins 2017

    "Heart-fluttering, honest, and hilarious. I can't stop hugging this book." —Stephanie Perkins, New York Times bestselling author of Anna and the French Kiss"I have such a crush on...

  16. Defy the Stars : Defy the Stars Series, Book 1

    Gray, Claudia
    Blackstone Audio 2017

    In her most epic and ambitious work to date, bestselling author Claudia Gray takes readers on an interstellar journey exploring what it means to be human.Noemi Vidal is a teen sold...

  17. Love and First Sight

    Sundquist, Josh
    Hachette Audio 2017

    In his debut novel, YouTube personality and author of We Should Hang Out Sometime Josh Sundquist explores the nature of love, trust, and romantic attraction.On his first day at a n...

  18. The Thousandth Floor

    McGee, Katharine
    HarperCollins 2016

    New York City as you've never seen it before. A thousand-story tower stretching into the sky. A glittering vision of the future, where anything is possible—if you want it enough.We...

  19. Dumplin'

    Murphy, Julie
    HarperCollins 2015

    For fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell comes this powerful novel with the most fearless heroine—self-proclaimed fat girl Willowdean Dickson—from Julie Murphy, the acclaimed auth...

  20. Everything, Everything

    Yoon, Nicola
    Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group 2015

    "YA book lovers, your newest obsession is here."—MTV.comIf you love Eleanor and Park, Hazel and Augustus, and Mia and Adam, you'll love the story of Maddy, a girl who's literally a...