Skip to main content
All libraries
  1. This Is Not a Ghost Story

    Portes, Andrea
    HarperTeen 2020 Unabridged

    Nothing is as it seems in this chilling, twisting tale by bestselling author Andrea Portes, perfect for fans of Madeleine Roux and Danielle Vega. Rife with dark humor and chilling...

  2. Watch Over Me

    LaCour, Nina
    Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group 2020 Unabridged

    Nina LaCour delivers another emotional knockout with Watch Over Me, the much-anticipated follow-up to the Printz Award-winning We Are Okay. Mila is used to being alone. Maybe t...

  3. Cemetery Boys

    Thomas, Aiden
    Macmillan Audio 2020 Unabridged

    A trans boy determined to prove his gender to his traditional Latinx family summons a ghost who refuses to leave in Aiden Thomas's paranormal YA debut Cemetery Boys, described by E...

  4. Ghost Wood Song

    Waters, Erica
    HarperTeen 2020 Unabridged

    Sawkill Girls meets Beautiful Creatures in this lush and eerie debut, where the boundary between reality and nightmares is as thin as the veil between the living and the dead. If...

  5. The King of Crows

    Bray, Libba
    Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group 2020 Unabridged

    The breath-taking finale to the epic New York Times bestseller, The Diviners, from Printz winner and beloved author, Libba Bray. After the horrifying explosion that claimed one of...

  6. The Hand on the Wall : Truly Devious Series, Book 3

    Johnson, Maureen
    Katherine Tegen Books 2020 Unabridged

    New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson delivers the witty and pulse-pounding conclusion to the Truly Devious series as Stevie Bell solves the mystery that has haunted El...

  7. The Bone Houses

    Lloyd-Jones, Emily
    Hachette Audio 2019 Unabridged

    An instant IndieBound bestseller! Buffy the Vampire Slayer meets Sky in the Deep in this bewitching, historical horror novel, perfect for fans of Holly Black and V.E. Schwab. Seve...

  8. House of Salt and Sorrows

    Craig, Erin A.
    Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group 2019 Unabridged

    Get swept away by the New York Times bestseller that's sold over 100,000 copies. As one by one her beautiful sisters mysteriously die on their isolated island estate, Annaleigh mus...

  9. The Haunted

    Vega, Danielle; Linneman, Holly
    Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group 2019 Unabridged

    ONE OF ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY'S "BIGGEST AND BEST YA BOOKS OF THE SUMMER" From Danielle Vega, YA's answer to Stephen King, comes a new paranormal novel about dark family secrets, dee...

  10. The House

    Drake, Raelyn
    Lerner Publishing Group 2019 Unabridged

    The old, abandoned house at the end of Grace's street is a local legend. All the neighbors say it's haunted, but every Halloween someone leaves candy on the front porch. Grace and...

  11. Frankenstein

    Shelley, Mary Wollstonecraft
    Saga Egmont 2017 1. edition

    Frankenstein begins in epistolary form, documenting the correspondence between Captain Robert Walton and his sister, Margaret Walton Saville. Walton sets out to explore the North P...

  12. Sawkill Girls

    Legrand, Claire
    Katherine Tegen Books 2018 Unabridged

    "Reader, hang on for dear life. Sawkill Girls is a wild, gorgeous, and rich coming-of-age story about complicity, female camaraderie, and power." —Sarah Gailey, author of River of...

  13. Small Spaces

    Arden, Katherine
    Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group 2018 Unabridged

    New York Times bestselling adult author of The Bear and the Nightingale makes her middle grade debut with a creepy, spellbinding ghost story destined to become a classic After suf...

  14. City of Ghosts : Cassidy Blake Series, Book 1

    Schwab, Victoria
    Scholastic Audio 2018 Unabridged

    From #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Schwab comes a sweeping, spooky, evocative adventure, perfect for fans of "Stranger Things" and Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculia...

  15. The Twisted Ones : Five Nights at Freddy's, Series Book 2

    Cawthon, Scott; breed-wrisley, Kira
    Scholastic Audio 2017 Unabridged

    From the creator of the bestselling horror video game series Five Nights at Freddy's comes the sequel to The Silver Eyes. It's been a year since the horrific events at Freddy Fazbe...

  16. The Prank : Night Fall Series, Book 12

    Harris, Ashley Rae
    Lerner Publishing Group 2017 Unabridged

    Pranks make Jordan nervous. But when a group of popular kids invites her along on a series of practical jokes, she doesn't turn them down. As the pranks begin to go horribly wrong,...

  17. The Late Bus : Night Fall Series, Book 10

    Reece, Richard
    Lerner Publishing Group 2017 Unabridged

    Lamar takes the "late bus" home from school after practice each day. After the bus's beloved driver passes away, Lamar begins to see strange things—demonic figures, preparing to at...

  18. The Silver Eyes : Five Nights at Freddy's Series, Book 1

    Cawthon, Scott; breed-wrisley, Kira
    Scholastic Audio 2016 Unabridged

    Based on the bestselling horror video game series, Five Nights at Freddy's. It's been exactly ten years since the murders at Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, and Charlotte (Charlie for shor...

  19. Stalking Jack the Ripper : Stalking Jack the Ripper Series, Book 1

    Maniscalco, Kerri
    Hachette Book Group 2016 Unabridged

    A #1 New York Times Bestseller! Presented by James Patterson's new children's imprint, this deliciously creepy horror novel has a storyline inspired by the Ripper murders and an un...

  20. Library of Souls

    Riggs, Ransom
    Blackstone Audio, Inc. 2015

    Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children was the surprise bestseller of 2011—an unprecedented mix of YA fantasy and vintage photography that enthralled readers and critics alike...