Hyppää pääsisältöön
Kaikki kirjastot
  1. Daughters of Shandong

    Chung, Eve J.
    Penguin Publishing Group 2024

    A propulsive, extraordinary novel about a mother and her daughters’ harrowing escape to Taiwan as the Communist revolution sweeps through China, by debut author Eve J. Chung, based...

  2. Glorious Exploits : A Novel

    Lennon, Ferdia
    Henry Holt and Co. 2024

    An utterly original celebration of that which binds humanity across battle lines and history. On the island of Sicily amid the Peloponnesian War, the Syracusans have figured out w...

  3. Maya's Laws of Love : A Novel

    Khawaja, Alina
    MIRA Books 2024

    "A charming, funny, and unique twist on challenging the laws and traditions that shape us." —Abby Jimenez, New York Times bestselling author of Yours TrulyA bride-to-be convinced s...

  4. The Other Side of Disappearing

    Clayborn, Kate
    Kensington Books 2024

    From the acclaimed author of Georgie, All Along and Love Lettering, a pitch-perfect, radiantly transporting love story about an unexpected road trip, true crime obsessions, and har...

  5. The Emperor and the Endless Palace : A Romantasy Novel

    Huang, Justinian
    MIRA Books 2024

    "What if I told you that the feeling we call love is actually the feeling of metaphysical recognition, when your soul remembers someone from a previous life?" In the year 4 BCE, an...

  6. Happily Never After

    Painter, Lynn
    Penguin Publishing Group 2024

    Their name? The objectors. Their job? To break off weddings as hired. Their dilemma? They might just be in love with each other.   When Sophie Steinbeck finds out just before her...

  7. The New Couple in 5B : A Novel

    Unger, Lisa
    Park Row Books 2024

    "Lisa Unger, you've done it again." —Sarah Michelle Gellar, Emmy Award-winning actress A couple inherits an apartment with a spine-tingling past in this unputdownable thriller from...

  8. End of Story

    Finn, A. J.
    HarperCollins Publishers 2024

    The brand new edge-of-your-seat thriller from the author of the smash hit bestseller The Woman in the Window. "I'll be dead in three months. Come tell my story." This is the chilli...

  9. Hyvän nimissä : Guido Brunetti

    Leon, Donna; Mäkilä, Mirella; Sivill, Kaijamari; Päkkilä, Markku
    Otava 2024 1. painos

    Näennäisen viaton pyyntö vie miljoonien lukijoiden rakastaman rikoskomisario Guido Brunettin kiperien kysymysten äärelle. Brunetti saa yhteydenoton perhetutultaan, jonka Flora-tyt...

  10. Kaukopartio saarroksissa

    Haapanen, Atso; Aho, Piia
    Otava 2024 1. painos

    Tosipohjainen sotaromaani kaukopartiosta oman onnensa nojassa. Kesäkuussa 1944 vihollinen vyöryy Kannaksella ja Suomen kohtalo on vaakalaudalla. Neljän miehen kaukopartio lähetetä...

  11. Halleholm - Kotiinpaluu : Halleholm

    Kvarnström-Jones, Ruth; Raaska, Anna-Mari
    Otava 2024 1. painos

    Pullantuoksuinen Halleholm-sukusaaga vie idyllisiin saaristomaisemiin. Lovisa Lindegren palaa Halleholmin saaristokaupunkiin menetettyään työnsä ja sulhasensa samalla viikolla. L...

  12. Korvaushoito

    Kuisma, Hanna-Riikka; Tukiainen, Tommi
    Otava 2024 1. painos

    Kylmäävän tarkkanäköinen tarina lamavuosina levinneestä huumeaallosta ja sen veteraaneista. Päihdepiireistä irtautuneen miehen elämä järkkyy, kun hän kuulee uuden vinkin vuosiky...

  13. Viikunapuun varjossa : Bergendahlin perhe

    Davidsson, Camilla; Parviainen, Sirpa
    Into Kustannus 2024 1. painos

    Lämmin tarina särkyneestä sydämestä, uusista unelmista ja kirpputorilöydöistä Susanne on omistanut perheelleen koko elämänsä, mutta nyt aikuiset tyttäret Sofia ja Lovisa ovat vier...

  14. Sukeltaja : Fredrik Broman

    Östlundh, Håkan; Pentikäinen, Fanni; Laitinen, Aku
    Word Audio Publishing International 2024 1. painos

    Pinnan alla piilee jotakin synkkää Gotlantia koettelee poikkeuksellinen helleaalto, joka jatkuu pitkälle syksyyn asti. Painostava ja raskas ilma ei kuitenkaan ole syy 24-vuotiaan...

  15. Фамильные ценности, или Возврату не подлежит

    Рой, Олег
    Издательство «Э» 2024

    Везет тем, кто родился в семье с богатой родословной. Счастливы, кто рос в доме, где есть добрые традиции, которые передаются от поколения к поколению. Особенно удачливы те, кто ст...

  16. Murder by Lamplight

    McDonough, Patrice
    Kensington Books 2024

    For fans of Andrea Penrose and Deanna Raybourn, and anyone who relishes riveting, well-researched historical fiction, this inventive and enthralling debut mystery set in Victorian...

  17. To Cage a God

    May, Elizabeth
    Daphne Press 2024

    Join the rebellion to burn down a cruel tyrant in this heartracing new fantasy duology, perfect for fans of Shadow and Bone and The Wolf and the Woodsman. To cage a god is divine....

  18. Тяжелый путь к сердцу через желудок (сборник)

    Метлицкая, Мария; Трауб, Маша; Булатова, Татьяна
    Э 2024

    Каждый рассказ, вошедший в этот сборник, – остановившееся мгновение, история, которая произойдет на ваших глазах. Перелистывая страницу за страни-цей чужую жизнь, вы будете смеятьс...

  19. Стихотворения. Сказки. Поэмы

    Пушкин, Александр
    Эксмо 2024

    Александр Сергеевич Пушкин (1799–1837) – величайший русский поэт, реформатор и создатель новой русской литературы, приблизивший народную речь к литературному языку. Стиль его произ...

  20. 4 любовника и подруга

    Полякова, Татьяна
    Эксмо 2024

    «Здесь находится человек, задумавший убийство!» – загробным голосом произнесла предсказательница Эсмеральда. А через час мы с подружкой Сонькой наткнулись на ее труп. Вот так «весе...