Hyppää pääsisältöön
Kaikki kirjastot
  1. Absent

    Williams, Katie
    Chronicle Books LLC 2013

    When seventeen-year-old Paige dies in a freak fall from the roof during Physics class, her spirit is bound to the grounds of her high school. At least she has company: her fellow g...

  2. Ansassa: Kevätuhrit 2

    Alongi, K. K.
    Otava 2017 1. painos

    Joukko eloonjääneitä on paennut syrjäiseen maataloon, jonne saapuu odottamaton vieras. Välähtelevätkö karismaattisen hymyn takana pedon hampaat? Hyytävä kotimainen nuorten trilleri...

  3. Asylum : Asylum Series, Book 1

    Roux, Madeleine
    HarperCollins 2013

    Madeleine Roux's New York Times bestselling Asylum is a thrilling and creepy photo-illustrated novel that Publishers Weekly called "a strong YA debut that reveals the enduring impa...

  4. The Awakening : The Vampire Diaries Series, Book 1

    Smith, L. J.
    HarperTeen 2010 International

    The New York Times bestselling series!The first book in L.J. Smith's New York Times bestselling Vampire Diaries series, the basis of the hit CW TV show starring Nina Dobrev, Paul W...

  5. The Dark Reunion : The Vampire Diaries Series, Book 4

    Smith, L. J.
    HarperTeen 2010 International

    The Final Conflict...The Last Deadly KissElenaNow she rises from the dead to recreate the powerful vampire trio.StefanSummoned by Elena, he keeps a promise to her and fights the mo...

  6. Darkness Before Dawn : Darkness Before Dawn Trilogy, Book 1

    London, J. A.
    HarperTeen 2012

    The first book in a romantic and drama-packed trilogy perfect for fans of Rachel Vincent, Julie Kagawa, and Alyson Noel.At seventeen, Dawn Montgomery knows that monsters really do...

  7. Daylight Saving

    Hogan, Edward
    Walker Books 2012

    A brilliant thriller ghost story by a new name in teenage fiction.When Daniel Lever is dragged to Leisure World Holiday Complex for some "time away" with his depressed dad, his exp...

  8. Elegy : Hereafter Series, Book 3

    Hudson, Tara
    HarperCollins 2013

    Tara Hudson brings the dark, romantic Hereafter trilogy to a thrilling conclusion with her YA novel Elegy. The passionate love between ghost girl Amelia and human boy Joshua was p...

  9. Emily the Strange (2005), Volume 2 : Rock, Death, Fake, Revenge, and Alone

    Reger, Rob
    Dark Horse Comics 2005 Collected

    Whoever it was that told you not to talk to strangers needs to have a talk with Emily... Emily the Strange, that is. Emily knows that nothing is better than talking with strangers....

  10. Emily the Strange (2005), Volume 3 : The 13th Hour

    Reger, Rob
    Dark Horse Comics 2011 Collected

    We all know Emily the Strange is the world's weirdest thirteen-year-old, but do you have any idea how that came to be? Would you believe that Emily wasn't always the curious and co...

  11. Empire of Night : Age of Legends Series, Book 2

    Armstrong, Kelley
    HarperCollins 2015

    In this heart-stopping sequel to the New York Times bestselling Sea of Shadows, which Kirkus Reviews called "a standout," Ashyn and Moria must overcome deadly enemies—not all of th...

  12. Every Other Day

    Barnes, Jennifer Lynn
    Lerner Publishing Group 2015

    Every other day, Kali D'Angelo is a normal sixteen-year-old girl. She goes to public high school. She attends pep rallies (reluctantly). She's human. And every other day in between...

  13. The fall of the House of Usher

    Poe, Edgar Allan
    Faligi 2010

    In Poe’s The Fall of the House of Usher the narrator receives a letter from his boyhood friend, Roderick Usher who asks for his help. The protagonist goes to the house of Usher, di...

  14. Forest of Ruin : Age of Legends Series, Book 3

    Armstrong, Kelley
    HarperCollins 2016

    Perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones, this is the breathtaking conclusion to the Age of Legends trilogy—from #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong.The...

  15. The Fury : The Vampire Diaries Series, Book 3

    Smith, L. J.
    HarperTeen 2010

    Love can killElena: with Damon at her side, and wild with her craving for blood, the changed Elena struggles to control her desires.Damon: his hunger for the golden girl wars with...

  16. The Glass Children

    Ohlsson, Kristina
    Penguin Random House Children's UK 2014

    Billie is forced to leave the only home she's ever known when her mother decides they should move to a new house in a small town. Musty furniture and odd belongings fill the old, d...

  17. Glitter & Doom : Masque of the Red Death Series, Book 3

    Griffin, Bethany
    Greenwillow Books 2013

    A 50-page, digital-only novella set in the world of Bethany Griffin's dark and haunting retelling of the classic Edgar Allan Poe story Masque of the Red Death. When a rich teenage...

  18. Haiseva käsi ja muita kauheita tarinoita Uhriniituntakaisesta

    Hai, Magdalena
    Karisto 2016 1. painos

    Kauhutarinoiden kokoelma nuorille pelottaa ja naurattaa Zombeja, aaveita ja mörköjä ei ole olemassa! …Eihän? No, Uhriniituntakaisen kylässä ei aina voi olla varma… Haiseva käsi ja...

  19. Hollow City : Miss Peregrine Series, Book 2

    Riggs, Ransom
    Quirk Books 2014

    September 3, 1940. Ten peculiar children flee an army of deadly monsters. And only one person can help them--but she's trapped in the body of a bird. The extraordinary journey that...

  20. Hunting Kat

    Armstrong, Kelley
    HarperCollins 2012

    A riveting stand-alone short story from bestselling author Kelley Armstrong. Kat is a sixteen-year-old vampire, and she's not too happy about it. After an experiment-gone-wrong...