Hyppää pääsisältöön
Kaikki kirjastot
  1. Neverwhere

    Gaiman, Neil
    Bonnier Carlsen 2023

    Richard Mayhew hittar en kväll en ung kvinna som ligger skadad på gatan. Hon kommer från en okänd värld i tunnlarna och kloakerna under Londons gator. Två mystiska män förföljer he...

  2. Månens son

    Granberg, Anna
    Seraf förlag

    Aurelia har levt hela sitt liv innanför slottets skyddande murar, men när möjligheten att lämna hemmets trygga vrå uppenbarar sig tar hon genast chansen. Vad hon möter i världen är...

  3. Tilly ja kirjamatkaajat

    James, Anna
    HarperCollins Nordic 2022 1. painos

    Riemastuttava tarina täynnä seikkailuja ja mielikuvituksen voimaa! Yksitoistavuotias Tilly on asunut isovanhempiensa kanssa heidän kirjakauppansa yläkerrassa siitä lähtien, kun hän...

  4. Ur aska och eld

    Billgren Söderström, Emma
    Visto förlag

    Domarringen i Stenglänta har stått orörd i hundratals, kanske tusentals år. Det är ingen som vet. De tre skogsgnomerna Ibun, Tomasin och Kalonis beger sig dit över dagen och hittar...

  5. Häxdottern

    Wickman, Charlotta
    Visto förlag

    Alva är ensam, riktigt ensam. Hennes pappa dog när hon var liten och hon blir ständigt plågad av sina klasskompisar. Kanske blir ensamheten än mer påtaglig då hennes syster Felicia...

  6. Demondolken

    Wren, J. F.
    Whip Media

    Längst ner i bergets hjärta brann en eld, en stor sjö av flytande sten som smält av hettan omgärdade den eviga lågan. Det var här som dolken smitts. Ett vapen så fruktat att det be...

  7. Bloodmarked

    Deonn, Tracy
    Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers 2022

    An instant New York Times bestseller! The powerful sequel to the New York Times bestselling and award-winning Legendborn—perfect for fans of Cassandra Clare and Margaret Rogerson!...

  8. Cursed : Gilded, Book 2

    Meyer, Marissa
    Faber & Faber 2022

    New York Times-bestselling author Marissa Meyer concludes her young adult retelling of Rumpelstiltskin in this breathtaking sequel! 'The reigning queen of the genre.' - New York Ti...

  9. Cruel Illusions

    Fuston, Margie
    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2022

    Caraval meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer in this deliciously dark young adult fantasy about a girl who makes a deal with a magical secret society to enter a potentially deadly compet...

  10. Strike the Zither : Kingdom of Three Series, Book 1

    He, Joan
    The Text Publishing Company 2022

    The year is 414 of the Xin Dynasty and chaos abounds. A puppet empress is on the throne. The realm has fractured and three warlordesses each hopes to claim the continent for hersel...

  11. Säg att du vill

    Holm, Stefan; Eriksson, Jessica
    Everlasting Publisher Int.

    Augustin älskar bara två saker, fotboll och sig själv. Efter en förlust på fotbollsplanen sitter han ensam kvar på idrottsplatsen när blixten slår ned i skogen precis bredvid. Nyfi...

  12. Hirmunsilmä

    Rouhiainen, Elina; Ranta, Kaisa
    Minerva Kustannus 2022 1. painos

    Kiitetystä Valkeantuoja-kirjasta alkanut fantasiasarja jatkuu. Kiehtova fantasiatarina, jossa Nelimaan neuvokkaat lapset ryhtyvät selvittämään Hirmunsilmän arvoitusta. Mikä on tu...

  13. Lohikäärmeen kirous

    Lampela, Hannele; Kyytsönen, Emmi
    Otava 2022 1. painos

    Kuvittele, jos kaikki kuulemasi tarinat olisivatkin totta. Lumoava fantasiaromaani kertoo uudelleen Prinsessa Ruususen ikiaikaisen myytin. Are on tullut Talventaikaan, paikkaan, jo...

  14. Vampyyrimuoti

    Toivola, Ritva
    Saga Egmont 2022 1. painos

    Onko vampyyreja olemassa? Tätä kysymystä joutuu pohtimaan eräs yläkouluikäinen tyttö, kun hän tutustuu Petu-nimiseen luokallaan olevaan poikaan. Petu vaikuttaa alkuun kyllä ihan ta...

  15. Road of the Lost

    Azad, Nafiza
    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2022

    Perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince, this gorgeous young adult fantasy follows a girl who discovers she's spent her life under an enchantment hiding her true identity on her quest...

  16. The Empress of Time : Keeper of Night Series, Book 2

    Baker, Kylie Lee
    Inkyard Press 2022

    Half British Reaper, half Japanese Shinigami Ren Scarborough is no longer the girl who was chased out of England—she is the Goddess of Death ruling Japan's underworld. But her prob...

  17. Rymdhunden

    Lönnerstrand, Sture
    Saga Egmont

    Ett häpnadsväckande rymdäventyr! För både människa och människans bästa vän. Den internationella rymdbesättningen är redo för sitt livs äventyr. De ska ge sig ombord på det första...

  18. Foul Lady Fortune

    Gong, Chloe
    Margaret K. McElderry Books 2022

    From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of These Violent Delights and Our Violent Ends comes the first book in a captivating new duology following an ill-matched pair of spie...

  19. Soul of the Deep : Of Mermaids and Orisa Series, Book 2

    Bowen, Natasha
    Random House Children's Books 2022

    The stunning sequel to New York Times bestseller Skin of the Sea, in which the world must pay the price for one mermaid’s choice, and a dark force reverberates across realms. Perfe...

  20. Mustesydän

    Funke, Cornelia; Renvall, Tuomas
    Otava 2022 1. painos

    Rakastettu fantasiaklassikko! Kaksitoistavuotiaan Meggien isä on kirjansitoja. Äitiään Meggie ei muista, tämä katosi kun tytär oli kolmen. Kun isän vanha tuttava Tomusormi tulee yl...