Hyppää pääsisältöön
Kaikki kirjastot
  1. Chlorine Sky

    Browne, Mahogany L.
    Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group 2021 Unabridged

    A novel-in-verse about a young girl coming-of-age and stepping out of the shadow of her former best friend. Perfect for readers of Elizabeth Acevedo and Nikki Grimes. "Mahogany L....

  2. Punching the Air

    Zoboi, Ibi; Salaam, Yusef
    Balzer + Bray 2020 Unabridged

    New York Times and USA Today bestseller * Goodreads Finalist for Best Teen Book of the Year * Time Magazine Best Book of the Year * Publishers Weekly Best Book of the Year * Shelf...

  3. Sara och spanska sjukan

    Gilbert, Julie
    Bokförlaget Hegas

    Överallt pratas det om det nya viruset. De kallar det spanska sjukan och det ryktas om att alla som får det dör. Året är 1918 och Sara får höra att hennes bästa väns familj har bli...

  4. The Black Flamingo

    Atta, Dean
    Balzer + Bray 2020 Unabridged

    Stonewall Book Award Winner! A fierce coming-of-age verse novel about identity and the power of drag, written and narrated by acclaimed UK poet and performer Dean Atta. Perfect for...

  5. Clap When You Land

    Acevedo, Elizabeth
    Quill Tree Books 2020 Unabridged

    An Odyssey Honor AudiobookIn a novel-in-verse that brims with grief and love, National Book Award-winning and New York Times-bestselling author Elizabeth Acevedo writes about the d...

  6. När allt förändras

    Frey-Skøtt, Emma
    Bokförlaget Hegas

    Leni tycker livet är bra. Hon har sin allra bästa kompis Moa och är tillsammans med den snygge och omtänksamme David. Men David har betett sig lite märkligt på senare tid. Och när...

  7. Revolution Poetry

    författare, Flera
    Bonnier Audio

    Revolution Poetry är en plattform, en ambulerande scen och rörelse för spoken word-lyrik. Sedan start har de uppträtt på såväl parkteatrar som Dramaten och byggt upp en scen för rö...

  8. SHOUT

    Anderson, Laurie Halse
    Books on Tape 2019 Unabridged

    A searing poetic memoir and call to action from the bestselling and award-winning author of Speak, Laurie Halse Anderson! Bestselling author Laurie Halse Anderson is known for the...

  9. The Poet X

    Acevedo, Elizabeth
    HarperCollins 2018 Unabridged

    A National Book Award Longlist title!Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and Jason Reynolds will fall hard for this astonishing New York Times-bestselling novel-in-verse by an...

  10. The Happy Prince and Other Tales

    Wilde, Oscar
    Saga Egmont

    The Happy Prince and Other Tales (sometimes called The Happy Prince and Other Stories) is a collection of stories for children first published in May 1888. It contains five stories...

  11. Long Way Down

    Reynolds, Jason
    Simon & Schuster Audio 2017 Unabridged

    Jason Reynolds's Newbery Honor, Printz Honor, and Coretta Scott King Honor–winning, #1 New York Times bestselling novel Long Way Down is now a gripping, galvanizing graphic novel,...

  12. The Hunting of the Snark

    Carrol, Lewis
    Saga Egmont

    The Hunting of the Snark (An Agony in 8 Fits) is usually thought of as a nonsense poem written by Lewis Carroll (Charles Lutwidge Dodgson) in 1874, when he was 42 years old. It des...

  13. Vid den svarta Tjärn

    Maggie,
    Woman's art

    En ung tonårsflicka beskriver sina tankar om livet. Genom att gestalta sina känslor i dikter visar hon sin stora sårbarhet. De flesta dikterna är skrivna under hennes skoltid i hög...