Hyppää pääsisältöön
Kaikki kirjastot
  1. A Tempest of Tea

    Faizal, Hafsah
    Macmillan Audio 2024 Unabridged

    This program includes a bonus conversation with the author. From the New York Times–bestselling author of We Hunt the Flame comes the first audiobook in a hotly anticipated fantasy...

  2. Linda kesälaitumilla

    Ikonen, Asta; Louhivuori, Emma
    Lind & Co AB 2024 1. painos

    Linda odottaa innoissaan pääsyä ratsastusleirille. Ainoa harmin paikka on se, että hänen pitää viedä rakas pieni koiransa kenneliin hoitoon leirin ajaksi, koska äidille tuli samaan...

  3. Viinikauppias

    Holopainen, Anu; Vilhunen, Anu
    Lind & Co AB 2024 1. painos

    Zara painostaa vastahakoiset Merkinosin ja Adairan Sinardalesin kaupunkiin. Heidän tehtävänään on esiintyä pariskuntana ja soluttautua valtaapitävien elämään kerätäkseen tietoa, jo...

  4. I Hope This Doesn't Find You

    Liang, Ann
    Scholastic Inc. 2024 Unabridged

    Unforgettable, snarky, and romantic, I Hope This Doesn't Find You is Never Have I Ever meets To All the Boys I've Loved Before if Lara Jean wrote hate emails instead of love letter...

  5. The Invocations

    Sutherland, Krystal
    Books on Tape 2024 Unabridged

    From the author of New York Times bestseller House of Hollow comes a darkly seductive witchy thriller where, though both men and demons lurk in shadows, girls refuse to go quietly...

  6. Wander in the Dark

    Emill, Jumata
    Books on Tape 2024 Unabridged

    In this new pulse-pounding thriller from the author of The Black Queen, two brothers must come together to solve the murder of the most popular girl in school after one of them is...

  7. Stellan eläinystävät

    Ikonen, Asta; Louhivuori, Emma
    Lind & Co AB 2024 1. painos

    Stellan äiti löytää lukioaikaisen ihastuksensa Juhon ja menee tämän kanssa yhteen. Mukaan kauppaan tulee Juhon tytär Vilja, Stellan mielestä tosi ällöttävä vuotta nuorempi hiirulai...

  8. Sisarpuut

    Holopainen, Anu; Vilhunen, Anu
    Lind & Co AB 2024 1. painos

    Welmasta eronneet tytöt matkaavat pohjoiseen etsimään Punatertun kylää. Matka on pitkä ja vaikea, eikä suurilta menetyksiltäkään vältytä. Samaan aikaan Veremolin kaupungissa Rautat...

  9. Shut Up, This Is Serious

    Ixta, Carolina
    Quill Tree Books 2024 Unabridged

    An unforgettable YA debut about two Latina teens growing up in East Oakland as they discover that the world is brimming with messy complexities, perfect for fans of Elizabeth Aceve...

  10. Arya Khanna's Bollywood Moment

    Avachat, Arushi
    Macmillan Audio 2024 Unabridged

    Save the Date meets Never Have I Ever in this sparkling debut rom-com about a high school senior whose life suddenly gets a Bollywood spin when her sister gets engaged. Shaadi prep...

  11. The Atlas of Us

    Dwyer, Kristin
    HarperTeen 2024 Unabridged

    "A complete knockout. Readers will be thinking of this story long after they finish the final page." —Adalyn Grace, New York Times bestselling author of Belladonna"Utterly compelli...

  12. A Fragile Enchantment

    Saft, Allison
    Macmillan Audio 2024 Unabridged

    In this romantic fantasy of manners from New York Times bestselling author Allison Saft, a magical dressmaker commissioned for a royal wedding finds herself embroiled in scandal wh...

  13. Sky's End

    Gregson, Marc J
    Books on Tape 2024 Unabridged

    Plummet into a kill-or-be-killed competition where a scrappy underdog hell-bent on revenge must claw his way to the top in this thrilling YA fantasy debut Exiled to live as a Low,...

  14. Kultaiset naamiot

    Marttinen, Tittamari; Toivola, Ritva; Valle, Johanna
    Saga Egmont 2024 1. painos

    Lauriina on innoissaan. Hän on lähdössä etelänmatkalle perheensä kanssa. Kohde on nimeltään Melona. Melonassa asuu myös Daisa. Daisa on Lauriinan kirjekaveri. Mitä Lauriinan matkas...

  15. Ruthless Vows

    Ross, Rebecca
    Macmillan Audio 2023 Unabridged

    "This captivating production will leave listeners wanting more" —AudioFile on Divine Rivals The epic conclusion to the intensely romantic and beautifully written story that started...

  16. Sankareita ja shakkinappuloita

    Torn, Heidi; Rindell, Carla
    Enostone kustannus 2023 1. painos

    Mitä jos Zeus istuisi viereesi hissan tunnilla ja Eros vikittelisi sinua allasbileissä? Antiikin Kreikan jumalat ovat palanneet! Palvontansa hiipuessa jumalat päättivät herätä uude...

  17. Sannin leiriviikot

    Ikonen, Asta; Louhivuori, Emma
    Lind & Co AB 2023 1. painos

    Kaviolan ratsastuskoulun uusi kesäleirikeskus avataan ja ensimmäiset leiriläiset saapuvat paikalle intoa täynnä. Kaksi viikkoa ratsastuksen alkeita, hevosenhoitoa ja muuta mukavaa...

  18. Operaatio Summertime

    Kupias, Maria; Lehtonen, Saara
    Saga Egmont 2023 1. painos

    Kesän lämpöä ja kutkutusta vatsanpohjassa Katajan tallilla. Ulrika on Katajan tallin oma tyttö, joka ei juuri laita vanhemmilleen vastaan. Mutta kun abikesä koittaa, kiltti tyttö i...

  19. To Kill a Shadow

    Quinn, Katherine
    Recorded Books, Inc. 2023 Unabridged

    Jude Maddox knows nothing of love or even light. He knows only his grim duty as the Hand of Death, to lead the Knights of the Eternal Star into a land filled with nightmares and ce...

  20. Betting on You

    Painter, Lynn
    Simon & Schuster Audio 2023 Unabridged

    A New York Times Bestseller From the New York Times bestselling author of Better Than the Movies, this "entertaining" (Publishers Weekly) rom-com in the vein of She's All That and...