Hyppää pääsisältöön
Kaikki kirjastot
  1. The Invocations

    Sutherland, Krystal
    Books on Tape 2024 Unabridged

    From the author of New York Times bestseller House of Hollow comes a darkly seductive witchy thriller where, though both men and demons lurk in shadows, girls refuse to go quietly...

  2. Together We Rot

    Arndt, Skyla
    Books on Tape 2023 Unabridged

    A teen girl looking for the truth about her missing mother forms a reluctant alliance with her former best friend...in exchange for hiding him from his cult-leading family. “All ha...

  3. The Dark Place

    Lewis, Britney
    Disney Hyperion 2023 Unabridged

    You can only hide from your nightmares for so long. Seventeen-year-old Hylee Williams didn't ask to disappear. She didn't ask to move from Kansas City, Kansas out to the suburbs in...

  4. You're Not Supposed to Die Tonight

    Bayron, Kalynn
    Bloomsbury Publishing (UK) 2023 Unabridged

    This heart-pounding slasher by New York Times bestselling author and TikTok sensation Kalynn Bayron is perfect for fans of Tiffany D. Jackson's White Smoke, Friday the 13th, The Ha...

  5. Some Shall Break

    Marney, Ellie
    Hachette Audio 2023 Unabridged

    This electrifying, chilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling thriller None Shall Sleep focuses on junior FBI consultants Travis Bell and Emma Lewis with a new case that may...

  6. Mysteriet på Prästön

    Möller, Wilma
    Schildts & Söderströms 2023

    Jag ser ett hagelgevär med avsågad pipa och otaliga förpackningar med ammunition. En förlamande iskyla sprider sig i min kropp, för vapnen är inte reliker från Hildas tid. De är mo...

  7. Delicious Monsters

    Sambury, Liselle; Pean, Angel
    Simon & Schuster Audio 2023 Unabridged

    "A haunted house thriller packed with cryptic mystery, dark humor, and bone-chilling twists." —Ryan Douglass, New York Times bestselling author of The Taking of Jake Livingston Th...

  8. She Is a Haunting

    Tran, Trang Thanh
    Bloomsbury Publishing (UK) 2023 Unabridged

    *** A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER *** "A riveting debut from a remarkable new voice! Trang Thanh Tran weaves an impressive gothic mystery in which Jade's father is determined to rest...

  9. Man Made Monsters

    Rogers, Andrea L.
    Recorded Books, Inc. 2022 Unabridged

    Tsalagi should never have to live on human blood, but sometimes things just happen to sixteen-year-old girls. Making her YA debut, Cherokee writer Andrea L. Rogers takes her place...

  10. Getaway

    Giles, Lamar
    Scholastic Inc. 2022 Unabridged

    "Timely, thrilling, and gripping from start to finish. An absolute page-turner." —Karen M. McManus, #1 New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is LyingJay is living his best...

  11. The Honeys

    La Sala, Ryan
    Scholastic Inc. 2022 Unabridged

    From Ryan La Sala, the wildly popular author of Reverie, comes a twisted and tantalizing horror novel set amidst the bucolic splendor of a secluded summer retreat.Mars has always b...

  12. A Night to Die For

    Schroeder, Lisa
    Books on Tape 2022 Unabridged

    When a boy finds a girl's body in the ditch on prom night...he becomes the primary suspect in her murder.  Prom dreams. Prom Screams. Mario Woods is looking forward to one normal n...

  13. Horror Hotel

    Fulton, Victoria; McClaren, Faith
    Books on Tape 2022 Unabridged

    This addictive YA horror about a group of teen ghost hunters who spend the night in a haunted LA hotel is The Blair Witch Project for the TikTok generation. "Fast-paced and freaky....

  14. It Will End Like This

    Leigh, Kyra
    Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group 2022 Unabridged

    "If you think you know how this one will end, I promise, you don't." —Kara Thomas, author of That Weekend and The Cheerleaders For fans of They Wish They Were Us and Sadie comes a...

  15. Me (Moth)

    McBride, Amber
    Macmillan Audio 2021 Unabridged

    "This magical audiobook echoes the desire to truly understand yourself and be seen as you are, and the twist ending will leave listeners stunned." -AudioFile Magazine This program...

  16. House of Hollow

    Sutherland, Krystal
    Books on Tape 2021 Unabridged

    A New York Times Bestseller! An Instant Indie Bestseller!A dark, twisty modern fairytale where three sisters discover they are not exactly all that they seem and evil things really...

  17. Don't Tell a Soul

    Miller, Kirsten
    Books on Tape 2021 Unabridged

    Stay up all night with this modern day Rebecca! Perfect for fans of Truly Devious—a haunting story about a new girl in an old town filled with dark secrets . . . that might just ki...

  18. This Is Not a Ghost Story

    Portes, Andrea
    HarperTeen 2020 Unabridged

    Nothing is as it seems in this chilling, twisting tale by bestselling author Andrea Portes, perfect for fans of Madeleine Roux and Danielle Vega. Rife with dark humor and chilling...

  19. Watch Over Me

    LaCour, Nina
    Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group 2020 Unabridged

    Nina LaCour delivers another emotional knockout with Watch Over Me, the much-anticipated follow-up to the Printz Award-winning We Are Okay. Mila is used to being alone. Maybe t...

  20. Cemetery Boys

    Thomas, Aiden
    Macmillan Audio 2020 Unabridged

    This program includes a bonus conversation with the author. A trans boy determined to prove his gender to his traditional Latinx family summons a ghost who refuses to leave in Aide...