Hyppää pääsisältöön
Kaikki kirjastot
  1. Friends Like These

    Alvarez, Jennifer Lynn
    Books on Tape 2022 Unabridged

    "Sharp, atmospheric, and wildly fast-paced"—Jessica Goodman, New York Times bestselling author of They'll Never Catch Us From the author of Lies Like Wildfire comes another page-tu...

  2. Sugaring Off

    French, Gillian
    Hachette Audio 2022 Unabridged

    A dazzling and evocative novel about love and loss—with a dash of thrilling mystery—for fans of Mindy McGinnis and Courtney Summers. Left partially deaf by an early childhood trag...

  3. Gajti

    Fröberg Idling, Peter
    Vilja förlag

    Antikhandlaren Lasse och hans lilla dotter besöker Gotland för att gå igenom en gammal släktgård som ska säljas. Lasse hoppas på att hitta riktiga fynd. Huset har varit obebott i ö...

  4. Dark Room Etiquette

    Roe, Robin
    HarperTeen 2022 Unabridged

    We Were Liars meets Room in this masterfully plotted psychological thriller from the critically acclaimed author of A List of Cages, Robin Roe.SIXTEEN-YEAR-OLD SAYERS WAYTE HAS EVE...

  5. The Wolves Are Watching

    Lund, Natalie
    Books on Tape 2022 Unabridged

    A fresh, compelling, and eerie exploration of small-town living, stolen children, and wolves that watch in the woods. The night little Madison disappears from her crib, Luce sees a...

  6. Fäbodbröllop

    Åberg, Daniel
    Nypon förlag

    Rikard och Stina kör från Stockholm till sina vänners bröllop på en fäbod djupt inne i de ångermanländska skogarna. Väl framme märker de att brudparet och de övriga gästerna verkar...

  7. Getaway

    Giles, Lamar
    Scholastic Inc. 2022 Unabridged

    "Timely, thrilling, and gripping from start to finish. An absolute page-turner." —Karen M. McManus, #1 New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is LyingJay is living his best...

  8. The Midnight Club

    Pike, Christopher
    Simon & Schuster Audio 2022 Unabridged

    Now an original Netflix series! From the author of The Wicked Heart and The Immortal comes a beautiful and haunting novel about a group of five terminally ill teenagers whose midn...

  9. I'm the Girl

    Summers, Courtney
    Macmillan Audio 2022 Unabridged

    The program includes a bonus bridge story, Greetings from Sunny Los Angeles, featuring Dan Bittner as West McCray. "Narrator Lori Prince pulls listeners into the complicated world...

  10. The Weight of Blood

    Jackson, Tiffany D.
    Katherine Tegen Books 2022 Unabridged

    * AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER * INDIE BESTSELLER * JUNIOR LIBRARY GUILD SELECTION * KIDS' INDIE NEXT LIST PICK * PUBLISHERS WEEKLY BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR New York Times bes...

  11. Adjutantens hemlighet

    Nyberg, Sebastian
    Schildts & Söderströms 2022

    "Moses är inte i stugan. Han har väl inte smitit ut?" "Moses!" ropade Benjamin. "Kom hit din gamla mammut!" De kollade i potatiskällaren, båtskjulet och bastun. Ingenting. Axels te...

  12. Nothing More to Tell

    McManus, Karen M.
    Books on Tape 2022 Unabridged

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the critically acclaimed author of One of Us Is Lying comes a new page-turning mystery. Be sure to keep your friends close . . . and your secrets c...

  13. Yön kuningatar

    Frantz, Eva; Rajanen, Anna-Riikka; Koivunen, Anu
    Kustantamo S&S 2022 1. painos

    Eletään vuotta 1915, ja 12-vuotias Viktor uneksii pääsevänsä pois Helsingistä. Hän asuu Bulevardilla äitinsä ja isoäitinsä hienossa asunnossa, mutta heti pihalla hän törmää talonmi...

  14. Kadonneet

    Liemaa, Toni
    Saga Egmont

    Kun lukiolaispoika Eetu Holm joutuu kesätöihin setänsä remonttifirmaan, hän on maansa myynyt. Kaverit aikovat lähteä reilaamaan, ja Eetu sen sijaan joutuu hikoilemaan koko kesän tö...

  15. Kazallons loggbok

    Verne, Jules
    Lydekinus

    J.R. Kazallon trodde att hans resa med segelfartyget Chancellor skulle bli ett charmigt sätt att resa hem till England. Om han bara visste! En galen kapten, en katastrof som pyr un...

  16. The Agathas

    Glasgow, Kathleen; Lawson, Liz
    Books on Tape 2022 Unabridged

    NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Who killed Brooke Donovan? It’s the biggest mystery of the summer, and everyone in Castle Cove thinks they know what happened. But they're wrong. Two un...

  17. Family of Liars : The Prequel to We Were Liars

    Lockhart, E.
    Books on Tape 2022 Unabridged

    #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The addictive prequel to the TikTok phenomenon We Were Liars: the story of another summer, another generation—and the secrets that will haunt them fo...

  18. Hotel Magnifique

    Taylor, Emily J.
    Books on Tape 2022 Unabridged

    “Hotel Magnifique opened the door to a sumptuous and glittering world of magic and mysteries and left me enchanted. Perfect for fans of Caraval and The Night Circus.” –Erin A. Crai...

  19. Alone Out Here

    Redgate, Riley
    Disney Hyperion 2022 Unabridged

    What do you stand for, when you're one of the last left standing? The year is 2072. Soon a volcanic eruption will trigger catastrophic devastation, and the only way out is up. Whil...

  20. The Summer We Forgot

    George, Caroline
    Thomas Nelson 2022 Unabridged

    Caroline George once again transports readers with lush, evocative prose, leading them to ask the question: what happens when we can't even trust ourselves?Some memories are better...