Hyppää pääsisältöön
Kaikki kirjastot
  1. The Invocations

    Sutherland, Krystal
    Books on Tape 2024 Unabridged

    From the author of New York Times bestseller House of Hollow comes a darkly seductive witchy thriller where, though both men and demons lurk in shadows, girls refuse to go quietly...

  2. Wander in the Dark

    Emill, Jumata
    Books on Tape 2024 Unabridged

    In this new pulse-pounding thriller from the author of The Black Queen, two brothers must come together to solve the murder of the most popular girl in school after one of them is...

  3. Gorgeous Gruesome Faces

    Cheng, Linda
    Macmillan Audio 2023 Unabridged

    "A glittering, gory page-turner, Gorgeous Gruesome Faces is your next obsession." ―Gina Chen, New York Times-bestselling author of Violet Made of Thorns Yellowjackets meets She Is...

  4. Nightbane

    Aster, Alex
    Recorded Books, Inc. 2023 Unabridged

    You were once the bane of my existence ... and now, you are the center of it. Isla Crown has secured the love of two powerful rulers and broken the curses that plagued the six real...

  5. Sabotaget på Solar express

    Leonard, M.G.; Sedgman, Sam
    Opal 2023 Unabridged

    Miljardären och tågentusiasten August Reza har bjudit in Hal och Nat på invigningen av det prisvinnande tåget Solar Express i Australien. Underbarnet Boaz har konstruerat ett hybri...

  6. The Haunting

    Preston, Natasha
    Books on Tape 2023 Unabridged

    #1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Natasha Preston is back with another pulse-pounding, twisty read! Haunted by the past . . . terrified of the present.Penny knows...

  7. Thieves' Gambit

    Lewis, Kayvion
    Books on Tape 2023 Unabridged

    The Inheritance Games meets Ocean’s Eleven in this cinematic heist thriller where a cutthroat competition brings together the world’s best thieves and one thief is playing for the...

  8. Jakov Korina ja kultainen naamio

    Immonen, Helena; Niemi, Markus
    Kumma-kustannus 2023 1. painos

    Kun kotitonttu Jakov Korina kuulee slovenialaisessa linnassa asuvan isänsä kadonneen, hän lähtee oitis paikan päälle selvittämään tapausta. Perillä Jakovia odottaa spektaakkelimain...

  9. Suddenly a Murder

    Muñoz, Lauren
    Books on Tape 2023 Unabridged

    Seven friends throw a 1920s–themed party, where it's all pretend—until one of them is murdered. One of Us Is Lying meets Knives Out in this glamorous locked-room mystery. "A can't...

  10. The Brothers Hawthorne

    Barnes, Jennifer Lynn
    Hachette Audio 2023 Unabridged

    Four brothers. Two missions. One explosive read. Jennifer Lynn Barnes returns to the world of her #1 bestselling, TikTok sensation Inheritance Games trilogy, and the stakes have ne...

  11. Together We Rot

    Arndt, Skyla
    Books on Tape 2023 Unabridged

    A teen girl looking for the truth about her missing mother forms a reluctant alliance with her former best friend...in exchange for hiding him from his cult-leading family. “All ha...

  12. The Legacies

    Goodman, Jessica
    Books on Tape 2023 Unabridged

    "Our new favorite thriller." – COSMOPOLITAN A glitzy YA thriller set in New York City elite social circles, filled with backstabbing and blackmail, twisty secrets, and a dead body...

  13. One of Us Is Back

    McManus, Karen M.
    Books on Tape 2023 Unabridged

    The global phenomenon returns with the third book in the One of Us Is Lying series, from #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen M. McManus. When someone from the Bayview Four’s...

  14. Their Vicious Games

    Wellington, Joelle
    Simon & Schuster Audio 2023 Unabridged

    "A brutally honest and haunting cautionary tale...exposing the lie that is meritocracy and the unrelenting toll that being a final girl takes. A bloody tale spun masterfully...a da...

  15. Den Fördolda Kunskapen

    Oreheim, Hans
    Media 24 / Digibook

    "Det räcker inte längre med krukor med källvatten. För oss ner till floden" Rumi Den här boken är en ovanlig äventyrsroman som startar i Sverige och sedan tar dig med ut på en resa...

  16. Manslaughter Park

    Price, Tirzah
    HarperTeen 2023 Unabridged

    In this queer retelling of the classic novel and third book in Tirzah Price's Jane Austen Murder Mystery series, Mansfield Park is the center of a deadly accident (or is it?). Perf...

  17. You're Not Supposed to Die Tonight

    Bayron, Kalynn
    Bloomsbury Publishing (UK) 2023 Unabridged

    This heart-pounding slasher by New York Times bestselling author and TikTok sensation Kalynn Bayron is perfect for fans of Tiffany D. Jackson's White Smoke, Friday the 13th, The Ha...

  18. DEN FÖRLORADE KUNSKAPEN

    Oreheim, Hans
    Media 24 / Digibook

    Denna ovanliga faktaspäckade äventyrsroman startar i Peru och tar dig sen vidare till andra länder i jakten på den förlorade kunskapen. En kunskap som faktiskt kan få dig att ändra...

  19. Some Shall Break

    Marney, Ellie
    Hachette Audio 2023 Unabridged

    This electrifying, chilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling thriller None Shall Sleep focuses on junior FBI consultants Travis Bell and Emma Lewis with a new case that may...

  20. The Night in Question

    Glasgow, Kathleen; Lawson, Liz
    Books on Tape 2023 Unabridged

    How do you solve a murder? Follow the lessons of the master—Agatha Christie! Iris and Alice find themselves in the middle of another Castle Cove mystery in the sequel to New York T...