Hyppää pääsisältöön
Kaikki kirjastot

A Flight to Heaven (Barbara Cartland's Pink Collection 102) (äänikirja)

When two dashing gentlemen ride up to Rensham Hall, the ancestral Norfolk home of the beautiful Lady Chiara Fairfax, her world is turned upside down, as she and her mother are just recovering from the unexpected death of her father, Lord Fairfax. One of them, the handsome Mervyn Hunter, is soon in ardent pursuit of the lovely Chiara. But can she trust his declarations of love or does the mysterious, dark-haired stranger she encounters by chance on the seashore hold the key to her future happiness? Mervyn Hunter proposes marriage to Chiara and she turns him down, as she does not love him and she senses that he is cold and calculating and has an ulterior motive in asking her to be his wife.

As she watches spellbound, a group of wild swans fly North over the sea towards Russia, Chiara feels a magical world of passion and beauty calling to her. Soon she too will be travelling North to the enchanting City of St. Petersburg, although in the company of Mervyn Hunter's pushy sister and her two tiresome daughters. But will she ever break free from the clutches of Mervyn Hunter and his family and be reunited with her true soulmate, the elusive and mysterious Count Dimitrov? Find out, in this scintillating and thrilling romance by Barbara Cartland.

Saga Egmont 1. painos
ENG EISBN: 9788726361407

Saatavana seuraavilla kirjasto­korteilla

Imatra, Lappeenranta-Villmanstrand, Lemi, Parikkala, Rautjärvi, Ruokolahti, Savitaipale, Taipalsaari

Sinua saattaa kiinnostaa myös nämä

A Lucky Star (Barbara Cartland s Pink Collection 78)

Cartland, Barbara; Wren, Anthony

A Heaven on Earth (Barbara Cartland s Pink Collection 79)

Cartland, Barbara; Wren, Anthony

Love by Moonlight (Barbara Cartland's Pink Collection 122) : Barbara Cartland's Pink Collection

Cartland, Barbara; Wren, Anthony

Blessing of the Gods (Barbara Cartland's Pink Collection 121) : Barbara Cartland's Pink Collection

Cartland, Barbara; Wren, Anthony

The Marquis is Deceived (Barbara Cartland's Pink Collection 128) : Barbara Cartland's Pink Collection

Cartland, Barbara; Wren, Anthony