Sata Libraries

    • Municipalities in library system: Eura, Eurajoki-Euraåminne, Harjavalta, Honkajoki, Huittinen, Jämijärvi, Kankaanpää, Karvia, Kokemäki-Kumo, Merikarvia-Sastmola, Nakkila, Pomarkku-Påmark, Pori-Björneborg, Rauma-Raumo, Siikainen, Säkylä, Ulvila-Ulvsby.
    • 1585 Titles available for registered library users.
    • 2281 Titles freely available.

    eLibrary makes public library e-resources available to you. Some are freely accessible, others require a library card and a PIN number.

    The libraries / library systems whose e-materials you have chosen are shown at the top of the page. You can switch libraries/library systems using the same menu. You can view all e-resources available through all Finnish public libraries by selecting "All libraries".