Eepos Libraries

    • Municipalities in library system: Alajärvi, Alavus, Evijärvi, Ilmajoki, Isojoki-Storå, Isokyrö-Storkyro, Karijoki-Bötom, Kaskinen-Kaskö, Kauhajoki, Kauhava, Kuortane, Kurikka, Laihia-Laihela, Lappajärvi, Lapua-Lappo, Perho, Seinäjoki, Soini, Teuva-Östermark, Veteli-Vetil, Vimpeli, Ähtäri-Etseri.
    • 2340 Titles available for registered library users.
    • 2279 Titles freely available.

    eLibrary makes public library e-resources available to you. Some are freely accessible, others require a library card and a PIN number.

    The libraries / library systems whose e-materials you have chosen are shown at the top of the page. You can switch libraries/library systems using the same menu. You can view all e-resources available through all Finnish public libraries by selecting "All libraries".