• Municipalities in library system: Alajärvi, Alavus, Evijärvi, Ilmajoki, Isojoki, Isokyrö, Karijoki, Kaskinen, Kauhajoki, Kauhava, Kuortane, Kurikka, Laihia, Lappajärvi, Lapua, Perho, Seinäjoki, Soini, Teuva, Veteli, Vimpeli, Ähtäri..
    • 2079 Titles available for registered library users.
    • 1933 Titles freely available.

    eLibrary makes public library e-resources available to you. Some are freely accessible, others require a library card and a PIN number.

    The libraries / library systems whose e-materials you have chosen are shown at the top of the page. You can switch libraries/library systems using the same menu. You can view all e-resources available through all Finnish public libraries by selecting "All libraries".