Never Stop

    Never Stop / M. A Tyrskyluoto, Jussi Katajala, Mikko Rauhala, Janos Honkonen, Saara Henriksson, J.S Meresmaa, Markus Harju, Artemis Kelosaari, Maija Haavisto, Anne Leinon...

    “These stories invite you to see a glimpse of new lights emerging in the vast sky of international speculative fiction.” – Emmi Itäranta, award-winning author of Memory of Water
    Always look for the unexpected.
    From the high seas to strange histories, from dystopian milieus to galaxies that cry, we invite you to explore the rich landscape of Finnish speculative fiction. Never Stop brings you fifteen diverse stories from up-and-coming Finnish authors. Humor, hurt, love and loss. Spaceships and science. Old lore reinvented.
    Edited by Saara Henriksson, Anni Nupponen and M. A. Tyrskyluoto.

    Spekulatiivinen fiktio Kaunokirjallisuus Novelliantologia couple relationship ghosts science fiction films bonfires dunnocks immortality humour foster parents love affair school bullying local history (fields of study) stories

    Osuuskumma-kustannus 1.painos
    ENG EISBN:9789527215289
    • Valitettavasti tätä ei ole saatavana

    Kiinnostaisiko myös...